Tekonsha Library Board

The Library Board is an independent Board consisting of 6 members, elected by the registered voters in the township every 4 years, for a 4 year term. All members must be residents of Tekonsha Township.

Current board members are:

  • President : Judy Jenkins

  • Secretary : Ellen Spires

  • Treasurer : Alice Clark

  • Trustees : Merrie Knapp, Joyce Shaffer, Stan Delmont

  • Library Board meetings are held on the 1st Monday of each month at 5:00 PM in the library Community Room. Meetings are open to the public and are posted according to the law.

    For more detailed information regarding the Library visit the Library Website (click here)