Election Commission Officials

The Election Commission meets to appoint Election Inspectors, the Election Chair and the Election Receiving Board, prior to each election. The election Committee members are:

  • Township Supervisor : Bob Overley

  • Treasurer : Roberta Stemaly

  • Clerk : Craig Clark

  • Election workers are paid an hourly non-taxable stipend for training and while working during the election. Anyone interested in working an election should contact the Township Clerk.